Overseas representatives and agents - International - University of Derby

Overseas representatives and agents

International students at a BBQ Overseas Representatives and Agents

The University of Derby has a network of overseas representatives.  Prospective students can contact any of our agents and apply to study with us direct through them.

We welcome new agent applications from organisations who have relevant experience and knowledge of the University and who are committed to providing students with a high quality UK education. If you are interested in becoming one of our overseas representatives please email your details (including contact information and the markets you cover) to agents@derby.ac.uk

Contact your nearest overseas representative:

Downloadable Agent Promotion

Click here to view some of our agent promotions. Please feel free to download and use this in your recruitment efforts.

Contact information

The University of Derby was ranked a top 5 UK Modern University in the International Student Barometer overall support experience*  For specific regional support, our International Recruitment Officers are here to help.  Please contact one of the following team members.

Agents who require support with their agent contracts please contact us on agents@derby.ac.uk

 

China

Ula Wang

Senior International Recruitment Officer

Email: y.wang2@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 591446

Mobile: +44 (0) 7810 154788

East Asia

Thomas Clayburn

International Recruitment Officer

Email: t.clayburn@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1663

Sub-Saharan Africa and Europe

Chris Wyke

International Recruitment Manager

Email: c.a.wyke@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1611

Europe

Mikaela Green

International Recruitment Officer

Email: m.green@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 594350

Middle East and North Africa

Andrew Birchett

International Recruitment Officer

Email: a.birchett@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1360

The Americas

Martin Binns

International Recruitment Manager

Email: m.binns@derby.ac.uk 

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1140

South East Asia

Charlotte Dawson

International Recruitment Officer

Email: c.dawson1@derby.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1332 59 1521

 

Overseas Recruitment Team

Pakistan

PFL

T: +92 (0)512850764-65/2850995

www.preparationforlife.com

Nigeria            

Titobi Oshinyimika

National Representative

Email: t.oshinyimika@derby.ac.uk 

Phone: +234-8109601492

PFL Victoria Island
296B Jide Oki street, Off Ligali Ayorinde Street,
Victoria Island, Lagos



*ISB Results 2016
 

Do you have a question?

E: international@derby.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1332 591698

We Are International